Winning Advocacy Skills Workshop Faculty from the Provincial Court of British Columbia

Current Provincial Court Judges

1. The Honourable Judge Adrian Brooks — Provincial Court of BC, Victoria (2000, 2001, 2002, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2014, 2015) (started before becoming a judge)

- 2. The Honourable Judge Nancy Adams (2004, 2018) (started before becoming a judge)
- 3. The Honourable Judge Daniel M.B. Steinberg (2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2012, 2014)
- 4. The Honourable Judge Jodie F. Werier (2005, 2006)
- 5. The Honourable Judge Robert A. Higinbotham (2006, 2007)
- 6. The Honourable Judge Harbans K. Dhillon (2007)
- 7. The Honourable Judge Nancy N. Phillips (2009, 2014, 2016)
- 8. The Honourable Judge Gurmail Singh Gill (2010)
- 9. The Honourable Judge Peter R. La Prairie (2010, 2012) before becoming a judge
- 10. The Honourable Regional Administrative Judge John R. Milne (2011)
- 11. The Honourable Judge Ellen M. Burdett (2013)
- 12. The Honourable Judge Jennifer Oulton (2014)
- 13. The Honourable Judge James Bahen (2017)
- 14. The Honourable Judge David A. St. Pierre (2017, 2018)
- 15. The Honourable Associate Chief Judge Susan Wishart (2018)
- 16. The Honourable Regional Administrative Judge Carmen Rogers (2015, 2016 Team Leader, 2018 Team Leader, 2019 Team Leader)
- 17. The Honourable Chief Judge Melissa A. Gillespie (2016, 2019)
- 18. The Honourable Judge Reginald Harris (2018, 2019)
- 19. The Honourable Judge Karen L. Whonnock (2019)

Former Provincial Court Judges

- 20. The Honourable Judge James W. Jardine (2001, 2002, 2007, 2009, 2012)
- 21. The Honourable Judge Conni L. Bagnall (2003, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2009)
- 22. The Honourable Judge Jean R. Lytwyn (2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2012)
- 23. The Honourable Judge Ann E. Rounthwaite (2004, 2005, 2008, 2009)
- 24. The Honourable Associate Chief Judge James J. Threlfall (2006, 2008)
- 25. The Honourable Judge Thomas Dohm (2007, 2008, 2009, 2012,)
- 26. The Honourable Judge Maris R. McMillan (2005, 2007, 2009) (started before becoming a Judge)
- 27. The Honourable Chief Judge Hugh C. Stansfield (2007)
- 28. The Honourable Chief Judge Thomas J. Crabtree (2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017)
- 29. The Honourable Judge Christine Birnie (2011)
- 30. The Honourable Judge Darrell J. O'Byrne (2011)
- 31. The Honourable Judge Anne K. Wallace (2013)